Cruise Ship Schedule 2019                  

 

Date Vessel Name Arrive Depart Wharf/Anchor

Approx No.

Passengers

Nationality
Wednesday 17th April MS Hamburg 08.30 18.30 County Wharf 400 German
Thursday 2nd May Viking Jupiter 07.30 18.00 County Wharf 900 Mixed
Monday 6th May Ocean Adventurer 08.00 19.45 County Wharf 100 Mixed
Wednesday 8th May Prisendam 08.00 17.45 County Wharf 800 Mixed
Thursday 9th May Seabourn Quest 08.00 17.45 County Wharf 500 Mixed
Tuesday 28th May Amadea  12.30 23.30 County Wharf 550 German
Saturday 15th June Astor 07.40 19.40 County Wharf 600  German
Wednesday 17th July  Silver Wind  08.00 18.00  County Wharf 300  Mixed
Thursday 18th July Seabourn Quest 07.00 19.00 County Wharf 500 Mixed
Thursday 25th July Berlin 09.00 20.00 County Wharf  400 German
Wednesday 31st  Pacific Princess 09.00 17.00 County Wharf 750 Mixed
Tuesday 27th August Artania 04.30 16.00 County Wharf 1200 German
Wednesday 28th August Ocean Majesty 13.45 01.40(29th) County Wharf 500 Swiss
Thursday 29th August Europa 08.00  20.20 County Wharf 400  German
Friday 6th September AIDAvita 07.30  19.30  County Wharf 1300 German 
Thursday 12th September  Pacific Princess  07.00 17.50 County Wharf 750 Mixed
Wednesday 18th September AIDAvita  07.30 19.30 County Wharf 1300  German
Saturday 21st September  Amadea  09.00 19.40 County Wharf 550 German
Monday 23rd September   Star Breeze  12.00 22.00 County Wharf 220 Mixed
Wednesday 25th September   Albatros  08.00 17.00 ANCHOR 800 German
Saturday 28th September   Silver Whisper   08.00 17.00 County Wharf 400 Mixed
Sunday 29th September  Viking Sky  08.00 18.00 County Wharf 900 Mixed
Monday 7th October  Seabourn Ovation  03.00 23.00 County Wharf 600 Mixed
Sunday 13th October  Viking Jupiter  08.00 18.00 County Wharf 900 Mixed
Saturday 2nd November  Amadea  10.00 18.00 County Wharf 550 German
             
             
             
             
             
             
             
             

Last update:

21st September 2019