Cruise Ship Schedule 2022                


 


Date Vessel Name Arrive Depart Wharf/Anchor

Approx No.

Passengers

Nationality
Monday 4th April MS Hamburg 08.00 18.00  County

420

German

Thursday 14th April Viking Jupiter 07.30 17.45 County

900

Mixed

Monday 2nd May Enchanted Princess 07.00 18.00 Anchor

4000

Mixed

Wednesday 4th May Silver Whisper 09.00 18.45 N.Queens

380

Mixed

Wednesday 4th May Amera 08.00 18.00 County

800

German

Tuesday 17th May Amera 08.00 18.00 County

800

German

Thursday 19th May Silver Moon 09.00 18.30 County

600

Mixed

Saturday 4th June Viking Mars 08.00 18.30 N.Queens

900

Mixed

Monday 6th June Amadea 09.00 20.00 N.Queens

600

German

Sunday 12th June Island Princess 07.00 17.00 Anchor

2000

Mixed

Monday 13th June Silver Whisper 08.00 18.00 N.Queens

380

Mixed

Saturday 18th June Silver Whisper 08.00 17.45 N. Queens

380

Mixed

Tuesday 28th June Europa 2 08.00 18.00 N.Queens

500

German

Thursday 30th June MS Hamburg 10.00 23.00 N.Queens

420

German

Tuesday 12th July Aegean Odyssey 07.00 14.30 (13th) N.Queens/Overnight

350

Mixed

Sunday 17th July MS Hamburg 10.00 23.00 N.Queens

420

Mixed

Thursday 4th August Aegean Odyssey 08.00 12.00. (5th)  N.Queens/Overnight

350

Mixed

Wed 10th August Ocean Majesty 06.00 19.00 N.Queens

500

German

Thursday 11th August Hebridean Princess 17.30 13.00 (12th) N.Queens/Overnight

41

Mixed

Saturday 13th August Island Princess 07.00 18.00 Anchor

2000

Mixed

Sunday 28th August Amadea 08.00 17.00 County?

600

German

Thursday 8th September Spirit of Adventure  06.00 17.00

County

900

British

Mon 12th September Balmoral 08.00 21.00 County

1300

British

Tues 13th September AidaAura 08.00 18.00 County

1200

German

Mon 19th September Seabourn Ovation 08.20 21.20 County

600

Mixed

Sun 25th September AidaAura 08.00 18.00 County

1200

German 

Wed 28th September Amadea 08.00 18.00 County

600

German 

Saturday 1st October MSC Preziosa 07.00 20.00 Anchor

4000

Mixed

Saturday 1st October  Viking Jupiter 08.00 18.30 County

900

Mixed 

Tuesday 4th October  Viking Mars 08.30 17.00 County

900

Mixed

Friday 14th October  Viking Venus 08.00 18.00 County

900

Mixed

         

 

 

PMB/me/110822